Poem: God Still

Prophetically professing I never would’ve made it doesn’t mean u believe that because if you did you would come as you are not as you blindly perceived you need to be. String away the glitz and the glam to the very core of me & you will see a light that usurps all authority. My fight is not with you it is with me, within me. A constant tug of war between righteously and worldly some hang in balance but I descend so that you transcend through me. I am a living testimony wrapped in presumably weak flesh but I stand firm. I stand strong in His word when he says I will never leave you nor forsake you. He is always there but are you always here. Are you at your moment of break down to build up because only then r u able to receive. So shut your mouth and lean not unto your own understanding so that he can reveal, renew, replenish, and restore. God still hears but what are you saying?

Leave a Reply

Follow INSPIRE L.I.F.E {Love.Intellect.Faith.Elevation} on WordPress.com

What do you like most?

  • None

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 531 other followers

taking life one day at a time...

with Tiffany T. Holland

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Mommy Cook For Me

Home recipes from one mother to another

Fading Meta

stars fall, but they light the lonely nights.....

The Nature of Writing and Education

A site that nutures our nature to write, learn and teach. Lets grow together!

Humanity777's Blog

The Church of Christ

joeseeberblog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

hearts on sleeves club

If you wear your heart on your sleeve, join the club.

Covered in Beer

by Thomas Cochran, Known Moron

Eli Glasman

Site of author Eli Glasman

David Gaughran

Let's Get Digital

TED Blog

The TED Blog shares interesting news about TED, TED Talks video, the TED Prize and more.

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

